Adarsh College of Education, Amarpur Management Committee

Sr.No. Name Designation Criteria
1. Sh. D.N. Sharma Chairman Elected
2. Sh. Lekh Raj Sharma Vice-Chairman Elected
3. Sh. Rakesh Sharma Secretary Elected
4. Sh. C. L. Sharma Member Elected
5. Sh. Rajesh Dharmani

(MLA Ghumarwin Constituency)

M.L.A. Nominated Member
6. S.D.M.(Ghumarwin) S.D.M. Nominated Member
7. Dr. R.P. Chatuvedi Professor VC Nominee
8. Dr. Harash Kumar


Professor VC Nominee

HPU Nominated Member

9. Principal

(P.G. Degree Govt. College Bilaspur)

Member Director’s Nominee
10. Dr. Ashish Sharma

(Principal Adarsh College of Education)

Principal Member
11. Dr. Tripta Kumari

(Rep. Teaching Staff)

Asstt. Prof. Member
12. Smt. Neelam Kumari

(Rep. Teaching Staff)

Asstt. Prof. Member
13. Sh. Ramesh Kumar

(Rep. Non Teaching Staff)

Office Asstt. Member
14. Ms. Shivangi Chandel President (SCA) of College Member


Click Above Link to download the DISCLOUSER.
for further information

This will close in 20 seconds